Laser Dinghy for sale (2)


Laser 121938 for Sale.

I’m selling my Laser that I have replaced with a newer one and would like to offer it to someone at the club before I put it on the open market. It’s 29 years old but I’ve sorted it out so it doesn’t leak (apart from a bit through the hatch, which is impossible to prevent). It has full XD, with the Harken kicker, Rooster sail and a genuine sail that I would be happy to use at open events. Comes with good cover, foil bag, very good trolley, well kept foils and is overall a good clean shiny Laser. All for £1000 and I know I could get more but I would really like to keep it in the club to increase our fleet.

Contact Ian Bailie

laser1

laser2

Leave a Reply

