Laser for sale


laser

My Laser 151250, is up for sale. Full details are here: http://sailingdinghies.apolloduck.com/display.phtml?aid=372175
I’m not using it enough and fancy something with a bit more space, so I’m looking at options that I can single-hand or sail with a light crew.
Price on Apollo is £1100, but £1000 ono to DBSC members.

contact Renny Thomson

One thought on “Laser for sale

  1. Hi Renny, is the Laser still for sale, my mobile is 07767440765, I am a club member at DBSC, thanks, Gareth Pierce

Leave a Reply

