A number of sailboat classes are used for training and racing at Dalgety Bay Sailing Club

The club operates a ‘Class Captain’ system

Click on boat pictures / logos for more information.

Class Captain Class Captain
Optimist  108px-Optimist_dinghy_svg optimist@dalgetybaysc.org Topper  topper topper@dalgetybaysc.org
RS200  RS200 FULL rs200@dalgetybaysc.org
Laser  laser laser@dalgetybaysc.org Laser 4000  L4klogo laser4000@dalgetybaysc.org
Finn  finn finn@dalgetybaysc.org Musto Skiff  Mustoskiff-Black-Red mustoskiff@dalgetybaysc.org
Sonata  sonata sonata@dalgetybaysc.org  GK24  GK24 gk24@dalgetybaysc.org
Advertisements